2023 Kirkus Prize Finalists and Winners

The Kirkus Prize was created in 2014 to celebrate the discerning, thoughtful criticism that Kirkus Reviews has contributed to both the publishing industry and readers at large since it was founded in 1933. Each winner is awarded $50,000.

Scan on Mobile

15 items

Catalog Home

Catalog Search

Additional Resources